Tuesday, August 11th 2015     

The results are in!! On behalf of the entire CASI membership community – thank you to all the candidates who ran for next year’s open board positions. We appreciate your willingness to volunteer and dedicate time to your organization and look forward to all of us continuing to work together to improve the future of the Certified Access Specialist Institute.

Your CASI 2015-2016 Board of Directors:

William Zellmer

Past President:
Cris Vaughan

Eric Sifuentes

Sandra Miles

Brian Lee

Director of Member Outreach:
Jeff Bytheway

Director of Public Outreach:
Michelle Davis

Director of Professional Standards:
Gary Layman

Director of Development Resources:
Robina Wright

Education Chair:
John Seidel

Communications Chair:
Ron Johnson

Special Programs Chair(s):
Kaylan Dunlap
​Julian Cho


Thanks again to everyone that voted and took part in the election process,

Cris Vaughan
CASI 2014-15 President