CASI 2017-2018 Board of Directors Election Results!

The results are in!! On behalf of the entire CASI membership community – thank you to all the candidates who ran for next year’s open board positions. We appreciate your willingness to volunteer and dedicate time to your organization and look forward to all of us continuing to work together to improve the future of the Certified Access Specialist Institute. 

Your CASI 2017-2018 Board of Directors:

President: Eric Sifuentes

Past President: Bill Zellmer

Vice-President: Greg Izor​

Secretary: Robina Wright

Treasurer: Janis Kent

Director of Member Outreach: Julian Cho

Director of Public Outreach: Al Thompson

Director of Professional Standards: Steven Schraibman

Director of Development Resources: ​Terry McLean

Education Chair: Sameh Zaki

Communications Chair: Elizabeth Sorgman

Special Programs Chair: ​Kaylan Dunlap 

Legislative Chair: Terry McLean

Thanks again to everyone that voted and took part in the election process. 

Bill Zellmer 
CASI 2016-2017 President